Below is a list of all fixed route systems in Florida. Click on an agency’s logo below to visit that agency’s website.  Also click on the Facebook or Twitter name to visit the Facebook or Twitter page for that agency.

Bay Town TrolleyBay Town Trolley@BayTownTrolley
Broward County TransitBroward County Transit@BrowardTransit
Charlotte County TransitCharlotte County Transit@CCFLTransit
Citrus Connection (Lakeland)CitrusConnection@LAMTD_
Collier Area TransitCollier Area Transit - CAT
Emerald Coast Rider (Okaloosa County)
Escambia County Area TransitECAT - Escambia County Area Transit@RideECAT
Hillsborough Area Regional TransitHillsborough Area Regional Transit @GoHART
Hernando County (THE Bus)
Indian River Transit (GoLine)
Jacksonville Transit AuthorityJacksonville Transportation Authority (JTA)@JTAFLA
Key West Transit
Lake Xpress (Lake County)
LeeTran (Lee County)LeeTran
LYNX (Orlando)CFRTA (LYNX)@lynxbusorlando
Manatee County Area TransitManatee County Area Transit
Martin County Transit
Miami-Dade County Department of Transportation and Public WorksMiami-Dade County Department of Transportation and Public Works @IRideMDT
Palm TranPalm Tran@PalmTran
Pasco County Public Transportation PCPT - Pasco County Public Transportation
Pinellas Suncoast Transit AuthorityPinellas Suncoast Transit Authority@RidePSTA
Regional Transit System (Gainesville)RTS - City of Gainesville
Sarasota County Transit Authority
Space Coast Area TransitSpace Coast Area Transit@321Transit
SunTran (Ocala)
Sunshine Bus (St. Johns County)The Sunshine Bus Company
StarMetro (Tallahassee)StarMetro@RideStarMetro
St. Lucie County Transit
SFRTA (Tri-Rail)Tri-Rail@Tri_Rail
VOTRAN (Volusia County)